633 General Luna Street, Intramuros, Manila
E-mail: [email protected]
Trunkline: (02) 5272192

Office of the Chairman
Chairman: Virgilio S. Almario
local 724
email: [email protected]

International Affairs Office
Head: Mary Anne Luis
local 615
[email protected]

Sentro Rizal
local 605
[email protected]

Office of the Executive Director
Executive Director III: Rico S. Pableo, Jr.
Direct line: 5230199
Trunk lines: 527-2192 local 729 and 728
Telefax no. 527-2193
[email protected]

Office of the Deputy Executive Director
Marichu G. Tellano 

Direct line: 527-2214/527-2198
Trunk lines: 527-2192 local 522/502
Telefax no. 527-2193

Speakers Bureau / Outreach Program local 501

International Travel Grant local 503

Planning and Policy Office
local 506
[email protected]

Heritage Office local 525

Metropolitan Theater (MET)
[email protected]

Institutional Awards (National Artist; Alab ng Haraya)
local 507

Gawad sa Manlilikha ng Bayan
local 514

Philippine Cultural Education Program
Director: Joseph “Sonny” Cristobal
local 529
[email protected]

National Endowment Fund for Culture & Arts
Chief: Herencio Y. Llapitan
local 402
Cashier – local 409; Finance – local 406; Budget – 404
[email protected]

Program Monitoring and Evaluation Division
Chief: Adelina M. Suemith
local 602
[email protected]

Plan/Policy Formulation and Programming Division (PPFPD)
Head: Bernan Joseph Corpuz

[email protected]

(Sections under PPFPD)
Arts Section
Section Head: Ferdinand Isleta

local 509

Cultural Communities & Traditional Arts Section
Section Head: Renee Talavera

local 524

Cultural Heritage Section
Section Head: Lawrence Charles Salazar

local 308

Cultural Dissemination Section 
Section Head: Corrinah Olazo
local 541

Accreditation and Grants Processing Unit
Head: Christopher L. Lucindo
local 510
[email protected]

Administrative and Finance Division
Chief: Susan C. Dayao
local 201 and 303
[email protected]

Public Affairs and Information Office
Head: Rene Napeñas
[email protected]
[email protected]

local 629

General Appropriations Act (GAA) Budget Unit
Head: Sherlyn Tan
Tel. No. / Fax. No.: 527-2192 local 406
Email address: [email protected]

Supply Management Section
Head: Sheryl Alba
Local: 210 and 211

Management Information System Office
Head: Anna Theresa Magundayao
Consultant: Dr. Jesus Peralta
local 609 
[email protected]


You may send us your inquiries or feedback by emailing [email protected], or by filling out the contact form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message